POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

QUEL TYPE D'INFORMATIONS RECUEILLEZ-VOUS?

Nous recevons, collectons et stockons toutes les informations que vous saisissez sur notre site Web ou nous fournissez de toute autre manière. De plus, nous collectons l'adresse IP (Internet Protocol) utilisée pour connecter votre ordinateur à Internet; s'identifier; adresse électronique; mot de passe; informations sur l'ordinateur et la connexion et historique des achats. Nous pouvons utiliser des outils logiciels pour mesurer et collecter les informations de session, y compris les temps de réponse des pages, la durée des visites sur certaines pages, les informations d'interaction des pages et les méthodes utilisées pour naviguer hors de la page. Nous collectons également des informations personnellement identifiables (y compris le nom, l'e-mail, le mot de passe, les communications); détails de paiement (y compris les informations de carte de crédit), commentaires, commentaires, avis sur les produits, recommandations et profil personnel.

SÉCURITÉ DES DONNÉES

COMMENT allez-vous protéger mes données en ligne?

Lorsque vous commandez avec nous, nous vous demandons des informations telles que votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et les détails de votre carte de crédit et de débit. Un numéro de téléphone peut également être requis afin que nous puissions vous contacter de toute urgence en cas de problème avec votre commande. Tout cela est nécessaire pour traiter votre demande ou vous informer de l'acceptation de votre commande.

Nous recueillons ces informations non personnelles et personnelles aux fins suivantes:

  1. Fournir et exploiter les Services;

  2. Fournir à nos utilisateurs une assistance client et un support technique continus;

  3. Pour être en mesure de contacter nos visiteurs et utilisateurs avec des avis généraux ou personnalisés liés au service et des messages promotionnels;

  4. Pour créer des données statistiques agrégées et d'autres informations non personnelles agrégées et / ou inférées, que nous ou nos partenaires commerciaux pouvons utiliser pour fournir et améliorer nos services respectifs;

  5. Pour se conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables.

 

Notre entreprise est hébergée sur la plateforme Wix.com. Wix.com nous fournit la plateforme en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services. Vos données peuvent être stockées via le stockage de données de Wix.com, les bases de données et les applications générales de Wix.com. Ils stockent vos données sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu.

Toutes les passerelles de paiement direct proposées par Wix.com et utilisées par notre société respectent les normes établies par PCI-DSS telles que gérées par le PCI Security Standards Council, qui est un effort conjoint de marques comme Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover. Les exigences PCI-DSS aident à assurer la gestion sécurisée des informations de carte de crédit par notre magasin et ses fournisseurs de services.

 

UTILISEZ-VOUS DES COOKIES?

Nos cookies nous aident à vous fournir le meilleur service et à vous faciliter la tâche lorsque vous effectuez des achats. Vous pouvez, si vous préférez, configurer votre navigateur Internet pour ne pas accepter les cookies. Vous devriez toujours pouvoir utiliser notre site sans activer les cookies.

NOUS UTILISONS LES COOKIES SUIVANTS SUR NOTRE SITE AUX FINS SUIVANTES:

svSession - Crée des activités et BI

hs Session - Sécurité

incap_ses _ $ {Proxy-ID} _ $ {Site-ID} Session - Sécurité

incap_visid _ $ {Proxy-ID} _ $ {Site-ID} Session - Sécurité

nlbi_ {ID} Cookie persistant - Sécurité

Cookie persistant XSRF-TOKEN - Sécurité

smSession Deux semaines - Identifiez les membres du site connectés

COMMENT PROTÉGEZ-VOUS LES INFORMATIONS QUE VOUS DÉTENEZ SUR MOI SUR VOS SYSTÈMES INTERNES?

Nous protégeons votre vie privée de plusieurs manières:

  • L'accès aux informations du compte client est limité à ceux qui en ont besoin pour effectuer leur travail.

  • Nous utilisons des contrôles de connexion et de mot de passe complets sur notre système.

  • Tous les employés à temps plein et à temps partiel sont tenus de signer une clause de confidentialité dans le cadre de leurs conditions d'emploi.

  • Les contrôles de confidentialité et d'accès à la base de données sont revus périodiquement et mis à jour au besoin pour mieux protéger nos données personnelles.

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous n'êtes pas sûr des informations personnelles et de compte que nous détenons en votre nom, veuillez nous contacter. Nous examinerons votre dossier avec plaisir et mettrons à jour les enregistrements si nécessaire. Vous pouvez nous envoyer un e-mail sur customercare@novelskincare.co.uk.

 

SÉCURITÉ DE PAIEMENT

DANS QUELLE SÉCURITÉ MES DÉTAILS DE CARTE DE CRÉDIT OU DE DÉBIT SONT-ILS SUR VOTRE SITE?

Nous savons que la sécurité est une préoccupation majeure pour beaucoup de nos clients. Toutes les passerelles de paiement direct proposées par Wix.com et utilisées par notre société respectent les normes établies par PCI-DSS telles que gérées par le PCI Security Standards Council, qui est un effort conjoint de marques comme Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover. Les exigences PCI-DSS aident à assurer la gestion sécurisée des informations de carte de crédit par notre magasin et ses fournisseurs de services.

NOTRE LISTE DE DIFFUSION

PUIS-JE ÊTRE SUPPRIMÉ DE VOTRE LISTE DE DIFFUSION?

Novel Skincare Limited vous enverra des offres spéciales et des promotions par courrier et par e-mail. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir d'offres et de promotions par e-mail, vous pouvez nous envoyer un e-mail à customercare@novelskincare.co.uk .

Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous traitions vos données, veuillez nous contacter à customercare@novelskincare.co.uk .

N'oubliez pas que cela peut prendre jusqu'à 21 jours pour vous retirer complètement de notre liste de diffusion par e-mail afin que vous puissiez en recevoir un ou deux de plus.

 

PUIS-JE RETOURNER SUR VOTRE LISTE DE DIFFUSION?

Je f vous nous avez déjà demandé de ne pas envoyer des offres , mais ont changé d' avis s'il vous plaît laissez - nous savoir par courriel à nous customercare@novelskincare.co.uk

 

TRANSMETTREZ-VOUS MES DONNÉES À DES TIERS?

Nous pouvons partager vos informations personnelles avec nos fournisseurs, prestataires de services et autres sous-traitants pour exécuter les commandes que vous passez avec nous et pour fournir les services que vous demandez.

En particulier, nous pouvons partager vos informations personnelles avec nos prestataires de services marketing tiers qui gèrent les communications marketing en notre nom, y compris celles envoyées par e-mail. Les informations que nous partageons avec eux incluront vos coordonnées si vous êtes actuellement abonné à l'une de nos listes marketing et peuvent, à des fins de suppression, également inclure vos coordonnées si vous avez indiqué que vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de communications marketing de notre part.

Novel Skincare Limited ne transmettra jamais vos informations personnelles à un tiers à des fins de marketing tiers, sauf si vous avez consenti à ce que vos informations personnelles soient partagées de cette manière.

Nous respectons votre vie privée et nous nous engageons à la protéger.

Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous traitions vos données, veuillez nous contacter à customercare@novelskincare.co.uk .

MISES À JOUR DE LA POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, veuillez donc la consulter fréquemment. Les modifications et clarifications entreront en vigueur dès leur publication sur le site Web. Si nous apportons des modifications importantes à cette politique, nous vous informerons ici qu'elle a été mise à jour, afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous collectons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances, le cas échéant, nous utilisons et / ou divulguons il.

PRIVACY POLICY

 

WHAT TYPE OF INFORMATION DO YOU COLLECT?

We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or provide us in any other way. In addition, we collect the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; login; e-mail address; password; computer and connection information and purchase history. We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and methods used to browse away from the page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email, password, communications); payment details (including credit card information), comments, feedback, product reviews, recommendations, and personal profile.

DATA SECURITY

HOW WILL YOU PROTECT MY DATA ONLINE?

When you order with us, we ask for information such as your name, e-mail address and credit and debit card details. A contact telephone number may also be required so that we may contact you urgently if there is a problem with your order. All this is necessary to process your request or notify you of acceptance of your order.

We collect such Non-personal and Personal Information for the following purposes:

  1. To provide and operate the Services;

  2. To provide our Users with ongoing customer assistance and technical support;

  3. To be able to contact our Visitors and Users with general or personalized service-related notices and promotional messages;

  4. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred Non-personal Information, which we or our business partners may use to provide and improve our respective services; 

  5. To comply with any applicable laws and regulations.

 

Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com’s data storage, databases and the general Wix.com applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall. 

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

 

DO YOU USE COOKIES?

Our cookies helps us to provide you with the best service and to make it easier when you shop. You can, if you prefer, set up your internet browser to not accept cookies. You should still be able to use our site without having cookies enabled.

WE USE THE FOLLOWING COOKIES ON OUR SITE FOR THE FOLLOWING PURPOSES:

svSession - Creates activities and BI

hs Session - Security 

incap_ses_${Proxy-ID}_${Site-ID} Session - Security

incap_visid_${Proxy-ID}_${Site-ID} Session - Security

nlbi_{ID} Persistent cookie - Security

XSRF-TOKEN Persistent cookie - Security

smSession Two weeks - Identify logged in site members

HOW DO YOU PROTECT THE INFORMATION YOU HOLD ABOUT ME ON YOUR INTERNAL SYSTEMS?

We protect your privacy in several ways:

  • Access to customer account information is limited to those who need access for the performance of their job.

  • We use full login and password controls on our system.

  • All full and part-time employees are required to sign a confidentiality clause as part of their terms of employment.

  • Confidentiality and database access controls are reviewed periodically and updated as required to further protect our personal data.

If for any reason you are unsure about the personal and account information we are holding in your name, please contact us. We will happily review your file and update the records if required. You can email us on customercare@novelskincare.co.uk.

 

PAYMENT SECURITY

HOW SAFE ARE MY CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD DETAILS ON YOUR SITE?

We know that security is a major concern to many of our customers. All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

OUR MAILING LIST

CAN I BE REMOVED FROM YOUR MAILING LIST?

Novel Skincare Limited will send you special offers and promotions by post and email. If you do not want to receive offers and promotions by email, you can email us at customercare@novelskincare.co.uk.

If you do not want us to process your data anymore, please contact us at customercare@novelskincare.co.uk.

Please remember it can take up to 21 days to fully remove you from our email mailing list so you may receive one or two more.

 

CAN I GO BACK ON YOUR MAILING LIST?

If you have previously asked us not to send offers but have changed your mind please let us know by email us at customercare@novelskincare.co.uk

 

WILL YOU PASS MY DATA ON TO THIRD PARTIES?

We may share your personal information with our suppliers, service providers and other contractors to fulfil orders you place with us and to provide the services you request.

In particular, we may share your personal information with our third party marketing service providers who manage marketing communications on our behalf, including those sent by email. The information we share with them will include your contact details if you are currently subscribed to any of our marketing lists and may, for suppression purposes, also include your contact details if you have indicated that you do not wish to receive marketing communications from us.

 Novel Skincare Limited will never pass on your personal information to a third party for third party marketing purposes, unless you have consented to your personal information being shared in this way.

We respect your privacy and are committed to protect it.

If you do not want us to process your data anymore, please contact us at customercare@novelskincare.co.uk.

PRIVACY POLICY UPDATES

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it.